Date Title Duration Size (MB)
29 Sep, 2019 (Sun) Be A Neighbor 35:09 32.19
29 Sep, 2019 (Sun) Maging Kapitbahay 30:08 20.7
29 Sep, 2019 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 092919 (English) 21:56 30.12
22 Sep, 2019 (Sun) Grumble No More 36:47 25.27
22 Sep, 2019 (Sun) Iwasang Magreklamo 22:30 15.45
22 Sep, 2019 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 092219 (Tagalog) 21:08 14.52
15 Sep, 2019 (Sun) Honor God with Your Talents 34:03 23.38
08 Sep, 2019 (Sun) Finding What's Lost 35:45 24.56
08 Sep, 2019 (Sun) Hanapin Ang Nawawala 23:59 16.47
01 Sep, 2019 (Sun) You Speak, I Listen 32:01 21.99
01 Sep, 2019 (Sun) Pagbabalik, Pagbabago 28:21 19.47
11 Aug, 2019 (Sun) Preparing for Blessings 41:48 38.27
11 Aug, 2019 (Sun) Maghanda Para Sa Pagpapala 18:15 16.71
31 Jul, 2019 (Wed) New Me, New Us 35:51 32.82
31 Jul, 2019 (Wed) Bagong Ako, Bagong Tayo 21:53 20.03
25 Jul, 2019 (Thu) Make Jesus Known 36:52 33.75
25 Jul, 2019 (Thu) Parangalan Ang Diyos 21:48 19.95
15 Jul, 2019 (Mon) Pride Is Not My Guide 37:48 43.26
15 Jul, 2019 (Mon) Iwas Pride 26:00 29.76
12 Jul, 2019 (Fri) Praise and Worship - 070719 (English) 20:17 27.86
10 Jul, 2019 (Wed) Praise and Worship - 070719 (Tagalog) 19:16 26.48
08 Jul, 2019 (Mon) One With God 38:16 35.04
08 Jul, 2019 (Mon) Malapit Sa Diyos 26:04 23.87
25 Jun, 2019 (Tue) Praise and Worship - 062319 (English) 20:18 23.24
25 Jun, 2019 (Tue) Intentional Leading 38:28 44.02
25 Jun, 2019 (Tue) Sinasadyang Pangunguna 22:33 30.97
20 Jun, 2019 (Thu) Praise and Worship - 061619 (Tagalog) 19:07 26.26
18 Jun, 2019 (Tue) Praise and Worship - 061619 (English) 19:48 27.2
17 Jun, 2019 (Mon) Bigay Todong Buhay 22:08 25.33
13 Jun, 2019 (Thu) Praise and Worship - 060919 (Tagalog) 17:05 15.64
11 Jun, 2019 (Tue) Praise and Worship - 060919 (English) 20:54 28.71
11 Jun, 2019 (Tue) Never Ever Give Up 33:01 45.35
11 Jun, 2019 (Tue) Huwag Na Huwag Susuko 20:21 23.29
10 Jun, 2019 (Mon) Be Productive 34:19 31.43
10 Jun, 2019 (Mon) Maging Mabunga 22:44 20.82
10 Jun, 2019 (Mon) Praise and Worship - 060219 (English) 20:19 23.26
31 May, 2019 (Fri) Praise and Worship - 052619 (English) 22:31 30.92
28 May, 2019 (Tue) Praise and Worship - 052619 (Tagalog) 12:02 16.53
26 May, 2019 (Sun) Treat God Well 35:53 32.86
26 May, 2019 (Sun) Pagtratong Mayroong Respeto 21:50 19.99
24 May, 2019 (Fri) Praise and Worship - 051919 (English) 16:46 23.03
22 May, 2019 (Wed) Praise and Worship - 051919 (Tagalog) 16:10 22.2
19 May, 2019 (Sun) Stop and Start 37:39 34.47
19 May, 2019 (Sun) Tapusin at Simulan 21:43 19.88
19 May, 2019 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 051219 (English) 19:45 27.11
12 May, 2019 (Sun) Be The Best 23:36 21.61
12 May, 2019 (Sun) Mahusay Mag-alaga 22:52 20.94
12 May, 2019 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 051219 (Tagalog) 19:45 27.13
05 May, 2019 (Sun) Seek the Lord 22:26 20.54
05 May, 2019 (Sun) Hanapin ang Panginoon 23:07 21.16
22 Apr, 2019 (Mon) Back To My Purpose 41:40 38.14
22 Apr, 2019 (Mon) Balik Sa Layunin 25:57 23.75
16 Apr, 2019 (Tue) Palitan Ng Pananaw 24:43 22.64
16 Apr, 2019 (Tue) Praise and Worship - 041419 (Tagalog) 18:41 25.66
15 Apr, 2019 (Mon) Cross Check 41:34 38.07
15 Apr, 2019 (Mon) Praise and Worship - 041419 (English) 17:18 23.77
18 Apr, 2019 (Thu) Praise and Worship - 040719 (English) 20:32 28.2
18 Apr, 2019 (Thu) Praise and Worship - 040719 (Tagalog) 20:17 27.86
08 Apr, 2019 (Mon) Forgiven, Saved and Loved 37:58 34.75
08 Apr, 2019 (Mon) Pinatawad, Iniligtas at Minahal 24:29 22.42
04 Apr, 2019 (Thu) Praise & Worship - 033119 (English) 18:31 25.43
04 Apr, 2019 (Thu) Praise and Worship - 033119 (Tagalog) 16:00 21.99
02 Apr, 2019 (Tue) Sure Foundation 32:34 29.83
02 Apr, 2019 (Tue) Matatag Na Pundasyon 26:18 24.09
31 Mar, 2019 (Sun) Communicate To Connect 36:31 33.44
31 Mar, 2019 (Sun) Malalim Na Ugnayan 24:28 22.4
25 Mar, 2019 (Mon) Praise and Worship - 032419 (English) 20:59 19.22
25 Mar, 2019 (Mon) Praise and Worship - 032419 (Tagalog) 17:49 16.32
17 Mar, 2019 (Sun) How To Help Me 33:40 30.83
17 Mar, 2019 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 031719 (English) 21:01 19.26
17 Mar, 2019 (Sun) Paano Tulungan Ang Sarili 20:06 18.41
17 Mar, 2019 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 031719 (Tagalog) 19:17 17.67
10 Mar, 2019 (Sun) Fill Me Up Lord 30:36 28.03
10 Mar, 2019 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 031019 (English) 21:25 29.42
10 Mar, 2019 (Sun) Puspos Ng Espiritu 22:23 20.51
10 Mar, 2019 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 031019 (Tagalog) 20:38 28.36
03 Mar, 2019 (Sun) Which Doors 34:00 31.14
03 Mar, 2019 (Sun) Aling Pintuan 27:01 24.74
03 Mar, 2019 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 030319 (English) 19:48 36.26
03 Mar, 2019 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 030319 (Tagalog) 20:51 19.1
24 Feb, 2019 (Sun) Treat With Respect 41:21 56.8
24 Feb, 2019 (Sun) Matutong Gumalang 22:22 30.72
24 Feb, 2019 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 022419 (English) 18:46 25.79
24 Feb, 2019 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 022419 (Tagalog) 19:10 26.33
17 Feb, 2019 (Sun) Work With Weaknesses 38:40 35.41
17 Feb, 2019 (Sun) Ayusin Ang Kahinaan 17:38 16.15
17 Feb, 2019 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 021719 (English) 21:30 19.69
17 Feb, 2019 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 021719 (Tagalog) 17:12 15.75
10 Feb, 2019 (Sun) What Love Does 34:36 31.69
10 Feb, 2019 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 021019 (English) 24:18 22.26
27 Jan, 2019 (Sun) Think Differently, Live Differently 34:40 31.74
27 Jan, 2019 (Sun) Baguhin Ang Isip, Baguhin Ang Buhay 18:55 17.33
27 Jan, 2019 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 012719 (English) 21:44 19.9
27 Jan, 2019 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 012719 (Tagalog) 20:58 19.2
20 Jan, 2019 (Sun) Adding Value 32:21 29.63
20 Jan, 2019 (Sun) Dagdagan Ng Halaga 16:24 15.03
20 Jan, 2019 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 012019 (English) 20:49 19.07
20 Jan, 2019 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 012019 (Tagalog) 20:56 19.17
13 Jan, 2019 (Sun) How Can I Be Blessed 34:14 31.34
13 Jan, 2019 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 011319 (English) 23:14 21.27
13 Jan, 2019 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 011319 (Tagalog) 19:47 18.12
06 Jan, 2019 (Sun) Godly Me 25:49 23.64
23 Dec, 2018 (Sun) Exchange Gifts With God 33:21 30.55
23 Dec, 2018 (Sun) Palitan Ng Regalo 20:01 18.35
23 Dec, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 122318 (English) 20:52 19.12
23 Dec, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 122318 (Tagalog) 13:36 12.47
16 Dec, 2018 (Sun) Still Happy To Serve 38:20 35.1
16 Dec, 2018 (Sun) Masaya Parin Sa Paglilingkod 19:42 18.04
16 Dec, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 121618 (English) 20:03 18.37
16 Dec, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 121618 (Tagalog) 17:59 16.47
09 Dec, 2018 (Sun) Be Available 36:33 33.47
09 Dec, 2018 (Sun) Laging Handa 20:21 18.64
09 Dec, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 120918 (English) 21:12 19.42
09 Dec, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 120918 (Tagalog) 16:34 15.18
02 Dec, 2018 (Sun) Grateful For The Word 36:53 33.77
02 Dec, 2018 (Sun) Salamat Sa Kanyang Salita 18:10 16.64
02 Dec, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 120218 (English) 20:14 18.53
02 Dec, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 120218 (Tagalog) 18:30 16.95
25 Nov, 2018 (Sun) Make An Impact 31:09 28.53
25 Nov, 2018 (Sun) Malakas Na Impluwensya 20:53 19.13
25 Nov, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 112518 (English) 23:47 21.79
25 Nov, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 112518 (Tagalog) 15:36 14.29
18 Nov, 2018 (Sun) Prepared To Win 35:13 32.25
18 Nov, 2018 (Sun) Naghahanda Upang Manalo 21:07 19.33
18 Nov, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 111818 (English) 19:35 17.93
18 Nov, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 111818 (Tagalog) 20:41 18.95
11 Nov, 2018 (Sun) Trust God Completely 33:50 30.98
11 Nov, 2018 (Sun) Magtiwala Sa Diyos 20:13 18.51
11 Nov, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 111118 (English) 21:15 19.46
11 Nov, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 111118 (Tagalog) 19:24 17.77
04 Nov, 2018 (Sun) Lift Them Up 33:06 30.3
04 Nov, 2018 (Sun) Itindig Sila 18:21 16.81
04 Nov, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 110418 (English) 25:18 23.17
04 Nov, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 110418 (Tagalog) 19:43 18.06
28 Oct, 2018 (Sun) Keep Going 37:49 34.64
28 Oct, 2018 (Sun) Di Panghihinaan Ng Loob 22:52 20.95
28 Oct, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 102818 (English) 22:42 20.8
28 Oct, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 102818 (Tagalog) 17:24 15.95
21 Oct, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 102118 (English) 16:51 15.44
21 Oct, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 102118 (Tagalog) 18:38 17.07
14 Oct, 2018 (Sun) Fill-up 35:54 32.88
14 Oct, 2018 (Sun) Punong-puno 19:10 17.56
14 Oct, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 101418 (English) 21:50 20.01
14 Oct, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 101418 (Tagalog) 19:52 18.2
07 Oct, 2018 (Sun) Be Generous 38:55 35.65
07 Oct, 2018 (Sun) Maging Mapagbigay 27:22 25.07
07 Oct, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 100718 (English) 20:29 18.77
07 Oct, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 100718 (Tagalog) 21:14 19.46
30 Sep, 2018 (Sun) Seek Significance 35:30 32.51
30 Sep, 2018 (Sun) Hanapin Ang Halaga 23:18 21.34
30 Sep, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 091618 (English) 21:40 19.85
30 Sep, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 091618 (Tagalog) 17:06 15.66
23 Sep, 2018 (Sun) Full Reliance 41:04 37.62
23 Sep, 2018 (Sun) Matibay Na Sandigan 23:07 21.18
23 Sep, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 091618 (Tagalog) 19:12 17.6
16 Sep, 2018 (Sun) Road To Recovery 40:20 36.94
16 Sep, 2018 (Sun) Daan Sa Kaayusan 23:05 21.15
16 Sep, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 091618 (English) 20:26 18.73
16 Sep, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 091618 (Tagalog) 19:55 18.25
09 Sep, 2018 (Sun) Grateful and Careful 32:21 29.63
09 Sep, 2018 (Sun) Maging Magpasalamat 22:19 20.45
09 Sep, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 090918 (English) 23:29 21.52
02 Sep, 2018 (Sun) Transform, Not Conform 35:47 32.78
02 Sep, 2018 (Sun) Paano Maging Bayani 17:25 15.96
02 Sep, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 090218 (English) 25:31 21.84
02 Sep, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 090218 (Tagalog) 22:31 20.63
26 Aug, 2018 (Sun) From Zero To Hero 32:24 29.68
26 Aug, 2018 (Sun) Paano Maging Bayani 16:35 15.2
26 Aug, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 082618 (English) 22:23 20.51
26 Aug, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 082618 (Tagalog) 18:44 17.17
19 Aug, 2018 (Sun) Team Up 39:54 36.55
19 Aug, 2018 (Sun) Sino Ang Kasama Mo 19:38 17.99
19 Aug, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 081918 (English) 18:25 16.88
19 Aug, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 081918 (Tagalog) 17:03 15.62
12 Aug, 2018 (Sun) Be My Guide 40:31 37.11
12 Aug, 2018 (Sun) Gabay Sa Buhay 21:24 19.6
12 Aug, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 081218 (English) 19:34 17.93
12 Aug, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 081218 (Tagalog) 17:49 16.32
05 Aug, 2018 (Sun) Choose the Best 35:42 32.69
05 Aug, 2018 (Sun) Piliin Ang Mabuti 26:54 24.65
05 Aug, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 080518 (English) 22:10 20.31
05 Aug, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 080518 (Tagalog) 19:36 17.96
29 Jul, 2018 (Sun) Sent To Bless 39:20 36.02
29 Jul, 2018 (Sun) Gamitin Mo Ako 23:15 21.31
29 Jul, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 072918 (English) 21:07 19.35
29 Jul, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 072918 (Tagalog) 16:15 14.89
22 Jul, 2018 (Sun) Full of Hope 33:36 30.77
22 Jul, 2018 (Sun) Puno ng Pag-asa 22:24 20.52
22 Jul, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 072218 (English) 11:07 10.2
22 Jul, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 072218 (Tagalog) 20:02 18.36
15 Jul, 2018 (Sun) Overlook An Offense 37:03 33.93
15 Jul, 2018 (Sun) Huwag Bigyang Pansin 24:29 22.44
15 Jul, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 071518 (English) 20:27 18.74
15 Jul, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 071518 (Tagalog) 15:32 14.24
08 Jul, 2018 (Sun) Set The Boundary 41:05 37.63
08 Jul, 2018 (Sun) Lagyan ng Hangganan 23:22 21.42
01 Jul, 2018 (Sun) Make Each Day Count 35:11 32.23
01 Jul, 2018 (Sun) Galingan Ang Bawat Araw 22:36 20.71
01 Jul, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 070118 (Tagalog) 15:07 13.86
24 Jun, 2018 (Sun) Die to Live 40:28 37.06
24 Jun, 2018 (Sun) Mamatay Upang Mabuhay 20:25 18.72
24 Jun, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 062418 (English) 19:55 18.25
24 Jun, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 062418 (Tagalog) 16:18 14.94
17 Jun, 2018 (Sun) Honor All 36:10 33.12
17 Jun, 2018 (Sun) Pag-galang Sa Lahat 29:04 26.63
17 Jun, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 061718 (English) 15:29 14.19
17 Jun, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 061718 (Tagalog) 16:22 15
10 Jun, 2018 (Sun) Hunted No More 36:34 33.5
10 Jun, 2018 (Sun) Palayain Ang Sarili 22:17 20.42
10 Jun, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 061018 (English) 19:24 17.78
10 Jun, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 061018 (Tagalog) 21:15 19.47
03 Jun, 2018 (Sun) Antology 35:33 34.32
03 Jun, 2018 (Sun) Ang Kwento ng Langgam 19:07 17.51
03 Jun, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 060318 (English) 18:00 16.5
03 Jun, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 060318 (Tagalog) 18:40 17.1
27 May, 2018 (Sun) Healthy Me, Healthy We 37:28 34.32
27 May, 2018 (Sun) Masayang Ako, Masayang Tayo 19:31 17.89
27 May, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 052718 (English) 19:28 17.84
27 May, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 052718 (Tagalog) 14:20 13.15
20 May, 2018 (Sun) Fight For Your Family 34:18 31.41
20 May, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 052018 (English) 20:02 18.37
20 May, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 052018 (Tagalog) 18:41 17.13
13 May, 2018 (Sun) Keep Your Cool 37:43 34.54
13 May, 2018 (Sun) Malamig Na Ulo 22:15 20.38
13 May, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 051318 (English) 16:26 15.05
13 May, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 051318 (Tagalog) 17:57 16.45
06 May, 2018 (Sun) The Right Model 38:55 35.64
06 May, 2018 (Sun) Ang Tamang Huwaran 23:18 21.35
06 May, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 050618 (English) 17:26 15.97
06 May, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 050618 (Tagalog) 20:02 18.35
29 Apr, 2018 (Sun) Knowing What Is Important 41:40 38.17
29 Apr, 2018 (Sun) Alamin Ang Tunay Na Mahalaga 26:55 24.66
29 Apr, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 042918 (English) 17:13 15.77
29 Apr, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 042918 (Tagalog) 15:37 14.32
15 Apr, 2018 (Sun) The Final Say 40:17 36.9
15 Apr, 2018 (Sun) Huling Salita 26:27 24.23
15 Apr, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 041518 (English) 20:09 27.7
15 Apr, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 041518 (Tagalog) 16:51 23.16
08 Apr, 2018 (Sun) Choose Your Consequences 38:16 35.05
08 Apr, 2018 (Sun) Piliin Ang Maayos Na Bukas 22:45 20.85
08 Apr, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 040118 (English) 18:40 17.11
08 Apr, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 040118 (Tagalog) 17:31 16.06
01 Apr, 2018 (Sun) Crossover From Death to Life 41:46 38.26
01 Apr, 2018 (Sun) Pagpapalit 24:21 22.32
01 Apr, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 040118 (English) 19:35 17.94
01 Apr, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 040118 (Tagalog) 16:06 14.76
25 Mar, 2018 (Sun) Hail Or Nail 30:14 27.69
25 Mar, 2018 (Sun) Sigaw Ng Papuri O Sigaw ng Pag-pako 26:09 23.96
25 Mar, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 032518 (English) 20:46 19.02
25 Mar, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 032518 (Tagalog) 16:25 15.04
18 Mar, 2018 (Sun) Only The Confident Can Conquer 33:06 36.01
18 Mar, 2018 (Sun) Matapang Lamang Ang Lumalaban 23:46 21.58
18 Mar, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 031818 (English) 18:21 16.81
18 Mar, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 031818 (Tagalog) 11:52 10.88
11 Mar, 2018 (Sun) Fear That Drives Out Fear 39:17 36.01
11 Mar, 2018 (Sun) Pag Pumasok Ang Pag-ibig, Aalis Ang Takot 23:31 21.58
11 Mar, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 031118 (English) 18:48 17.22
11 Mar, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 031118 (Tagalog) 19:30 17.87
18 Feb, 2018 (Sun) I Love Your Word 38:27 35.26
18 Feb, 2018 (Sun) Mahal Ko Ang Inyong Salita 27:29 25.22
18 Feb, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 021818 (English) 21:31 19.71
18 Feb, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 021818 (Tagalog) 22:10 20.3
11 Feb, 2018 (Sun) I Am Your Beloved 38:51 35.61
11 Feb, 2018 (Sun) Ako Ay Minamahal 20:45 19.05
04 Feb, 2018 (Sun) Love Is A Choice 31:30 34.33
04 Feb, 2018 (Sun) Ang Pag-ibig Ay Isang Desisyon 25:03 19.46
04 Feb, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 020418 (English) 14:34 17.3
04 Feb, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 020418 (Tagalog) 22:29 16.74
28 Jan, 2018 (Sun) Be Good, Do Good 31:30 28.89
28 Jan, 2018 (Sun) Maging Mabuti, Gumawa ng Mabuti 25:03 22.99
28 Jan, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 012818 (English) 14:34 13.35
28 Jan, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 012818 (Tagalog) 22:29 20.59
21 Jan, 2018 (Sun) Stay Loyal Stay Faithful 36:39 33.6
21 Jan, 2018 (Sun) Tapat Pa Rin 23:21 21.42
21 Jan, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 012118 (English) 20:53 19.13
21 Jan, 2018 (Sun) Praise and Worship - 012118 (Tagalog) 20:21 18.65
14 Jan, 2018 (Sun) Committed to His Word 32:37 29.88
07 Jan, 2018 (Sun) No Commitment, No Results 40:46 37.25